Sustainable Development of Infastructure and Health for Africa


on Facebook





About Us

Board of Trustees

Matthias Duchscherer


Dr.-Ing. Yves Lamour
Secretary and Technical Director


Almami Fanding Taal
Director Legal Affairs


Dr. Andreas Helwig
Director Development


Fatim Badjie
Director Capacity Building


Prof. Dr. Martin Emmer
Director Research


Frank Weiland
Director Project Managment





Our Articles

Contact us if you are interested in our articles.